[vc_custom_heading text="About us" font_container="tag:h2|font_size:42px|text_align:left|color:%23ffffff|line_height:1.0" google_fonts="font_family:Montserrat%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal" css=".vc_custom_1434473085827{margin-top: 40px !important;margin-bottom: 40px !important;}"][vc_wtr_divider type="line" height="1" color_line="rgba(255,255,255,0.1)" delay="0"]

2016-17 Booster Board Officers

The Team Behind the Team

We help support SHS Football through volunteers, fundraising and special events. Join us in supporting these young men and Coaches.


Matt Johnson

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Laura Steber


Joan Halliwell

Secretary & Communications

Mandy O’Malley

Varsity Team Representative

Ernie DuBose

JV Team Representatives

Bekki Johnson & Martha King

Membership Chair

Karen West

Team Meal Coordinator

Brenda Flick

Novelty Sales Coordinator

Bekki Johnson

Parking Coordinator

Jeff Luce

Media Guide Coordinator

Lonnie Wadley

Head Coach

Brian Ryals